Access Keys:

St. Peter's Primary School, Plumbridge, Omagh

Board of Governors

Members of the Board of Governors 2019 - 2022




Chair - Fr B. Donnelly.                                                 Trustee

Vice Chair - Mr N. O'Kane.                                           Trustee

Mrs A. Morris                                                                Trustee

Mr C. Kearney                                                               Trustee

Mrs A.Mullan                                                         Parent Representative

Mr T.Mc Namee.                                                     Education Authority

Mrs A. Lindsay.                                                       Education Authority

Mr J. Carlon.                                                           Department of Education

Mrs G. Bradley.                                                        Teacher Representative

Miss S. Falls.                                                                  Secretary